Simple and easy Bullet Journal Weekly spread ideas

Need inspiration to plan your week in your Bullet Journal? Here are some simple and easy Bullet Journal Weekly spread ideas for you to get organized! Maybe you’re like me, and you like to plan your weeks in a Bullet Journal in a “Weekly log”. The Weekly log isn’t technically in the original Bullet Journal method but it has been widely used and is very popular. In the Bullet Journal method, the Daily log is used for the day-to-day planning where the user writes out every day individually (without setting up in advance). Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This …

Continue Reading

35+ things to track in your Bullet Journal to stay organized

You can track anything and everything in your Bullet Journal. I’ve come up with 35+ things to track in your Bullet Journal to stay organized! When I first found out about the Bullet Journal, what really got my attention was that I would be able to keep everything in one journal. I wouldn’t need a second or third notebook for all my lists and my notes. I could track everything in one place. This was a game-changer for me and that’s why I immediately adopted the Bullet Journal method and have been using it ever since. Disclaimer: This post contains …

Continue Reading

Silent Night by Nell Pattison – ARC Review

silent night arc book review

Silent Night Author: Nell Pattison Publisher: Avon Release date: November 12, 2020 Pages: 400 Genre: Suspense/Thriller Rating: ★★★ Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at no extra cost to you. ARC kindly received in exchange for an honest review. | Buy Silent Night on Amazon | Synopsis What happened while they were sleeping? A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods. Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher’s body is found in …

Continue Reading

After All I’ve Done by Mina Hardy – ARC Review

after all i've done book review

After All I’ve Done Author: Mina Hardy Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Release date: November 10, 2020 Pages: 310 Genre: Suspense/Thriller Rating: ★★★★ Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at no extra cost to you. ARC kindly received in exchange for an honest review. | Buy After All I’ve Done on Amazon | Synopsis Writing as Mina Hardy, New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart delivers a thrilling new psychological suspense for fans of The Woman in the Window and When the Lights Go Out. She’s lost …

Continue Reading

The best Bullet Journal supplies to get started

best bullet journal supplies for beginners

If you’re just starting out, it can be a bit overwhelming when it’s time to buy stationery for Bullet Journaling. I know, I’ve been there! That’s why I came up with this list of the best Bullet Journal supplies to get started! If you’re like me and you’re obsessed with all things pens and paper, then you know you can never own enough stationery! BUT this list is about the most essential supplies to get started with Bullet Journaling! Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at …

Continue Reading

The most anticipated book releases of Fall 2020

fall 2020 most anticipated book releases

I don’t know about you, but it looks like my fall season is going to be spent mostly inside, at home, reading books! And this list of the most anticipated book releases of Fall 2020 is certainly going to come in handy! If, you too, are looking for some pandemic-friendly hobbies, check out this list of exciting new books being released in the next weeks or the next few months. I’ve even included a few books that are already released (early September as I’m writing this mid-September) because they looked too good to pass up! So grab a cozy sweater, …

Continue Reading

All the ways I use my Poooliprint Thermal Printer in my Bullet Journal

how i use my poooliprint printer in my Bullet Journal

Sometimes, you just don’t have the time to create pretty and efficient Bullet Journal spreads! If you’re often running out of time to prep your journal or planner, or simply want to make it prettier, you’ll want to check out this fun tool! Today, I want to show you all the ways I’ve been using my Poooliprint Thermal Printer in my Bullet Journal! By now, you must have heard how I’ve been using my Poooliprinter A LOT in my Bullet Journal! Well I thought I could show you all the different ways I’ve been using it to decorate my Bullet …

Continue Reading

The Poooliprint Thermal Pocket Printer – Product Review

poooliprint thermal printer review

Today, I want to show you something new I’ve been using lately to spruce up my Bullet Journal. This is a review of the Poooliprint Thermal Pocket Printer! If you follow me on Instagram, you might have seen a few pictures of me trying out the Poooliprint Thermal Pocket Printer to decorate my Bullet Journal. I’ve had my Poooliprint TP Printer for a few weeks, and now that I’ve had time to play with it and experiment, I thought I would share with you what I think of it. Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you …

Continue Reading

The Night Swim by Megan Goldin – ARC Review

The Night Swim Author: Megan Goldin Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Release date: August 4th, 2020 Pages: 352 Genre: Suspense, Thriller Rating: ★★★★1/2 Note: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at no extra cost to you. ARC kindly received in exchange for an honest review. | Buy The Night Swim here | Synopsis Ever since her true-crime podcast became an overnight sensation and set an innocent man free, Rachel Krall has become a household name―and the last hope for people seeking justice. But she’s used to being recognized …

Continue Reading

The Kids Are Gonna Ask by Gretchen Anthony – ARC Review

the kids are gonna ask book review

The Kids Are Gonna Ask Author: Gretchen Anthony Publisher: Park Row Release date: July 28th, 2020 Pages: 416 Genre: Fiction Rating: ★★★★ Note: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at no extra cost to you. | Buy The Kids Are Gonna Ask here | Synopsis A whip-smart, entertaining novel about twin siblings who become a national phenomenon after launching a podcast to find the biological father they never knew. The death of Thomas and Savannah McClair’s mother turns their world upside down. Raised to be fiercely curious …

Continue Reading