How to use a Bullet Journal to set and achieve your goals

The New Year is the perfect time to visualize and set new goals. Today, I want to show you how to use a Bullet Journal to set and achieve your goals! We’ve all done this exercise at least once in our lives: set our New Year’s resolutions. Some of us write them down on a piece of paper, others just envision them. The important part is to act on them! Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at no extra cost to you. However, the hardest thing …

Continue Reading

My 2021 yearly Bullet Journal setup

It’s that time of year again: time to get ready for the New Year with a new Bullet Journal! Keep reading for my 2021 yearly Bullet Journal setup! This year’s setup is a bit different than last year’s, but has similar elements as well. Obviously, the beauty of the Bullet Journal system is you can adapt it as you learn what works for you and what doesn’t. Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at no extra cost to you. A new year always feels like a …

Continue Reading

19 Must-Read new book releases of Winter 2021

I’m back with more awesome new reading suggestions! Here are 19 Must-Read new book releases of Winter 2021! Let’s all agree on this one fact: Winter is THE season for reading. There’s nothing better than sitting in a comfy chair, wearing your coziest sweater, sipping on a delicious hot beverage while reading an exciting new book. These upcoming books are releasing in the last week of December 2020 and the first three months of 2021. We definitely shouldn’t run out of books to read! These 19 books look exciting and I can’t wait to read most of them! Disclaimer: This …

Continue Reading

Heart of a Runaway Girl by Trevor Wiltzen – ARC Review

Heart of a Runaway Girl Author: Trevor Wiltzen Release date: January 10, 2021 Pages: 269 Genre: Suspense/Thriller Rating: ★★★1/2 Author’s website Note: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at no extra cost to you. ARC kindly received in exchange for an honest review. | Buy Heart of a Runaway Girl on Amazon | Synopsis A captivating, thrilling series debuts in the New Year. In a 1980s mountain town fueled by the drug trade, a young couple gets into an argument at Mabel’s Diner. Then the teen girl …

Continue Reading

Simple and easy Bullet Journal Weekly spread ideas

Need inspiration to plan your week in your Bullet Journal? Here are some simple and easy Bullet Journal Weekly spread ideas for you to get organized! Maybe you’re like me, and you like to plan your weeks in a Bullet Journal in a “Weekly log”. The Weekly log isn’t technically in the original Bullet Journal method but it has been widely used and is very popular. In the Bullet Journal method, the Daily log is used for the day-to-day planning where the user writes out every day individually (without setting up in advance). Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This …

Continue Reading

35+ things to track in your Bullet Journal to stay organized

You can track anything and everything in your Bullet Journal. I’ve come up with 35+ things to track in your Bullet Journal to stay organized! When I first found out about the Bullet Journal, what really got my attention was that I would be able to keep everything in one journal. I wouldn’t need a second or third notebook for all my lists and my notes. I could track everything in one place. This was a game-changer for me and that’s why I immediately adopted the Bullet Journal method and have been using it ever since. Disclaimer: This post contains …

Continue Reading

Silent Night by Nell Pattison – ARC Review

silent night arc book review

Silent Night Author: Nell Pattison Publisher: Avon Release date: November 12, 2020 Pages: 400 Genre: Suspense/Thriller Rating: ★★★ Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at no extra cost to you. ARC kindly received in exchange for an honest review. | Buy Silent Night on Amazon | Synopsis What happened while they were sleeping? A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods. Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher’s body is found in …

Continue Reading

After All I’ve Done by Mina Hardy – ARC Review

after all i've done book review

After All I’ve Done Author: Mina Hardy Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Release date: November 10, 2020 Pages: 310 Genre: Suspense/Thriller Rating: ★★★★ Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at no extra cost to you. ARC kindly received in exchange for an honest review. | Buy After All I’ve Done on Amazon | Synopsis Writing as Mina Hardy, New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart delivers a thrilling new psychological suspense for fans of The Woman in the Window and When the Lights Go Out. She’s lost …

Continue Reading

The best Bullet Journal supplies to get started

best bullet journal supplies for beginners

If you’re just starting out, it can be a bit overwhelming when it’s time to buy stationery for Bullet Journaling. I know, I’ve been there! That’s why I came up with this list of the best Bullet Journal supplies to get started! If you’re like me and you’re obsessed with all things pens and paper, then you know you can never own enough stationery! BUT this list is about the most essential supplies to get started with Bullet Journaling! Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. This means that when you buy through these links, I get a small commission, at …

Continue Reading

The most anticipated book releases of Fall 2020

fall 2020 most anticipated book releases

I don’t know about you, but it looks like my fall season is going to be spent mostly inside, at home, reading books! And this list of the most anticipated book releases of Fall 2020 is certainly going to come in handy! If, you too, are looking for some pandemic-friendly hobbies, check out this list of exciting new books being released in the next weeks or the next few months. I’ve even included a few books that are already released (early September as I’m writing this mid-September) because they looked too good to pass up! So grab a cozy sweater, …

Continue Reading